More Changes

After lots of thought and reflection, I have decided to discontinue my 365 Grateful Project this year. What has ended up happening is that it has been more of a nuisance than something that I enjoy. I end up taking crappy pictures and blogging right before I go to bed so my posts are bare and without meaning. Eventually, I will do this again, but in a scrapbook form. That being said, I am going to try to blog every few days or so, but when I have time and I can sit here and think about what I am typing. Thank you all for being patient with me as I figure out what will work for now that lots has changed. Have a good rest of the week, everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

