Day 2 – TAZO Zen Tea

20140102-162301.jpg

Today was kind of a crappy day for me, but I found a new drink that makes my world a little brighter. I just bought a new pack and I’ve already had three cups. It is all a work of God too – I almost didn’t even go to the store today and I would’ve never found it. This drink is awesome though. It has helped me feel relaxed and focused and it even helped with my nausea a little. I think I am truly obsessed with tea. Sometimes it is the little things that mean the most.

Leave a Reply

